Senator Roger Wicker (R)

Senator Cindy Hyde-Smith (R)

Congressman Michael Guest (R) (3rd District map)


Governor Phil Bryant (R)

Lt. Governor Tate Reeves (R)

Attorney General Jim Hood (D)

Secretary of State Delbert Hosemann (R)

Treasurer Lynn Fitch (R)

Auditor Shad White (R)

Commissioner of Agriculture and Commerce Andy Gipson (R)

Insurance Commissioner Mike Chaney (R)

Public Service Commissioner Cecil Brown (D)

Transportation Commissioner Dick Hall (R)


State Supreme Court Justice Kenny Griffis

State Supreme Court Justice Leslie King

State Supreme Court Justice Jim Kitchens

Appeals Court Judge Cory Wilson

Appeals Court Judge Jack Wilson

Rankin County Chancery Court

Rankin County Circuit Court

Rankin County Court

Rankin County Justice Court


Senator Josh Harkins (R) (District 20 map)

Senator Dean Kirby (R) (District 30 map)

Senator Chris Caughman (R) (District 35 map)

Representative Brent Powell (R) (District 59 map)

Representative Fred Shanks (R) (District 60 map)

Representative Ray Rogers (R) (District 61 map)

Representative Tom Weathersby (R) (District 62 map)

Representative Credell Calhoun (D) (District 68 map)

Representative Mark Baker (R) (District 74 map)

Representative Tom Miles (D) (District 75 map)

Representative Price Wallace (R) (District 77 map)


District 1 Supervisor Jared Morrison (R)

District 2 Supervisor Daniel Cross (R)

District 3 Supervisor Bob Morrow (R)

District 4 Supervisor Steve Gaines (R)

District 5 Supervisor Jay Bishop (R)

District 1 Election Commissioner Kelly Wedgeworth

District 2 Election Commissioner Leslie Lewis

District 3 Election Commissioner Tonya Rivers

District 4 Election Commissioner Eric Baldwin

District 5 Election Commissioner Dean Scott

Chancery Clerk Larry Swales (R)

Circuit Clerk Becky Boyd (R)

Tax Collector Judy Fortenberry (R)

Tax Assessor John Sullivan (R)

Sheriff Bryan Bailey (R)

District Attorney Michael Guest (R)

County Prosector Richard Wilson (R)

Coroner David Ruth (R)

School Superintendent Dr. Sue Townsend (R)

Rankin County School Board


City of Brandon

City of Florence

City of Flowood

City of Pearl

City of Pelahatchie

Town of Puckett

City of Richland