The Executive Committee is composed of six voters from each county supervisor district.  Each district elects up to three women and three men to serve.  There are also six at-large seats where any voter from the county may serve.

All meetings of the Executive Committee are open to the public. We hope you will join us for our next one!

Officers for the 2016-2020 term:

Chair: Nettie Reid
Vice-Chair: Safwan Karim
Treasurer: Susan Weatherholt
Secretary: Jodie Brown
Parliamentarian: Ron McLaughlin

District 1
Ken Neorr
Annie Ray
Stephen A. Wilson
(two female vacancies, one male vacancy)

District 2
Ryan Constans
Vaughn Gresham
Thelma Lorentz
Joy Williams
(one female vacancy, one male vacancy)

District 3
Dorothy Cannon
Helen Cox
Ron McLaughlin
John L. Stevenson
Wilson Taylor
(one female vacancy)

District 4
Curtis Devine
Mary Devine
Robert McIntyre
Louise Patterson
Lee Perry
Nettie Reid

District 5
Brian Baughman
Meade Entrekin
Sue Livingston
John A. Stevenson
Frank Yates
(one female vacancy)

At Large
Jodie Brown
Susan Weatherholt
Safwan Karim
Al Lind
LaVerne Johnson
(1 vacancy)